top of page

About Us


The Parochial Church Council (PCC) has the responsibility of cooperating with the incumbent, the Reverend Matthew Catterick, in promoting in the ecclesiastical parish, the whole mission of the Church, pastoral, evangelistic, social and ecumenical.  The PCC is also specifically responsible for the maintenance of the church, the Pimlico Room, the Church Hall and the site that they stand on.  It is responsible for the financial affairs of the parish and ensuring compliance with its legislative and statutory obligations.

The current PCC members are:


Fr Matthew Catterick                      PCC Chair

Fr Jeremy Cavanagh                        Assistant Curate

Melissa Holloway                             PCC Vice-Chair  & Children's Champion 

Lorne Roper-Caldbeck                   Churchwarden

Dean Bucknell                                  Treasurer

Maria Gayle-Rogers                         Deputy Churchwarden

Robin Clay                                        Deputy Churchwarden

Sally Tooth                                        Electoral Roll & Planned Giving Officer

Paul Tillbrook                                   Safeguarding Officer

Jude Sturgess                                     Deanery Synod Rep, 

Nicola Parish

Rachel Spicer


Molly Greenwood                             PCC Secretary

bottom of page